top of page

Meet the Council

State Chapter Leadership

2022 Chair

Bill Stein, MSD of Mt Vernon

Past Chair

Dan Layton, Zionsville Community Schools


Jenna Cooper, Greenwood Community Schools

Treasurer & Vendor Chair

Ken Benich, School City of Hammond

Conference Chair

Nick Williams, Bartholomew Consolidated Schools


Chantell Manahan, MSD of Steuben County


Bill Rader, Danville Schools

Ex Officio Member

Brad Hagg (IDOE Representative)

Ex Officio Member

Pete Just (CoSN Board)

bottom of page