• Team Award

    The Indiana CTO Council Team Award recognizes an exceptional district team for its transformational impact on educational technology and its work to improve student learning, opportunities, and access. This award is a parallel to CoSN's national Team Award. Indiana winners will automatically be nominated to represent our state with a national nomination. 
    2018 nominations closed April 11th.
    The 2017 Team Award was given to the leadership team of the Center Grove Community School Corporation. Over the past 3 years, this group has realized true 1:1 in all classrooms, created the infrastructure necessary to support learning in all spaces, and grown their online and blending offerings for all students. They have also taken great strides to integrate STEM and project-based education.
    Congratulations to the Center Grove TeamCenter Grove Team
    Richard Arkanoff - Superintendent
    Jason Taylor - Chief Technology Officer
    Josh Hale - Assistant Director of Technology
    Jenna Cooper - Coordinator of Connected Learning
    Lora Lovelace - Coordinator of Data Management
    Matt Ehresman - STEM Coach
    Nancy McDowell - STEM Coach


    Past Winners

    2016: Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation
    2015: Franklin Community Schools
    2014: Plymouth Community School Corporation
    2013: East Noble School Corporation