• Indiana CTO Council Leadership 

    Chair -  Rob Tidrow
    Chief Operations Officer, Richmond Community Schools 

    Past Chair - Adela Dickey
    Director of Technology, Northwest Allen County Schools

    Secretary - Stacy Mauser
    Chief Operations Officer, Evansville Vanderburgh Schools 

    Treasurer - Bruce Johnson
    Chief Technology Officer, Plymouth Community School Corporation
    Member - Don Chase
    Director of Technology, Southwest Allen County Schools
    MemberThomas Ashley
    Director of Technology (CTO), Huntington County Community School Corporation
    MemberAndrew Swickheimer
    Director of Technology, Noblesville Schools

    CoSN Board - Mike Jamerson
    Director of Technology, Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation  

    CoSN Board - Pete Just
    Chief Technology Officer, M.S.D. of Wayne Township
    DOE Appointment - Jason Bailey
    Senior eLearning Strategist, Indiana Department of Education